• Sidney Central Elementary Music Calendar 2022-2023

    Aug. - Oct.: Mrs. Hekkel will be on maternity leave and Mrs. Youngquist will cover all music classes.  There will be no fall concerts.

    Thu, Feb. 23 @ 2:45pm - Third Grade Concert (Dress rehearsal 2:30pm Wed)

    Thu, Mar. 30 @ 2:45pm - Fourth Grade Concert (Dress rehearsal 2:30pm Wed)  

    Fri, Apr. 14 @ 2:45pm - Fifth Grade Concert (Dress rehearsal 2:30pm Thu)  

    Mon, May 29 - TBD - Possible Memorial Day Performance

     

     

     

    Previous Years' Calendars

    Sidney Central Elementary Music Calendar 2021-2022

    Thu, Nov. 11 - Virtual - Veterans Day Performance

    Sun, Dec. 5 - 3:00pm - Community Choir Concert - All 3rd, 4th, & 5th graders invited to perform the Peace Round (Dress rehearsal 9:00am Sat)

    Wed, Feb. 16 - 2:30pm - Third Grade Concert (Dress rehearsal 2:30pm Tues)

    Wed, Mar. 16 - 2:30pm - Fourth Grade Concert (Dress rehearsal 2:30pm Tues)

    Date Change: Thu, Apr. 21 (was Thu, Apr. 14) - 2:30pm - Fifth Grade Concert (Dress rehearsal 2:30pm Wed)

    Mon, May 30 - TBD - Possible Memorial Day Performance