• Trustee

    Position

     

    Term

     

    Board Liaison to Schools

    E-MAIL

    Ben Thogersen

    Chairman

     

    May 2022

     

    All Schools

    bthogersen@sidneyps.com

    Randy Iversen

    Vice Chair

     

    May 2023

     

    Central

    riversen@sidneyps.com

    Josh McGahan

     

     

    May 2024

     

    West Side

    jmcgahan@sidneyps.com

    David Seitz

     

     

    May 2023

     

    High School

    dseitz@sidneyps.com

    Kelly Dey

     

     

    May 2024

     

    Middle School

    kdey@sidneyps.com

    Jon Marker

       

    May 2022

        jmarker@sidneyps.com

    Alex Villegas

       

    May 2022

        avillegas@sidneyps.com

    Lisa Gorder

    Outlying HS Trustee

     

     May 2024

     

    High School

    lgorder@sidneyps.com